Jyothy Labs Limited announced that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on March 3, 2023 have constituted the Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee of the Company consisting of the Directors and Senior Executives of the Company as the members of the said Committee. The members of the Committee consist of members of Board of Directors and Senior Executives of the Company. JLL's ESG Committee comprises of the following members: Ms. M. R. Jyothy ­ Managing Director as Chairperson; Ms. M. R. Deepthi ­ Whole Time Director as Member; Ms. Bhumika Batra ­ Independent Director as Member; Mr. T. Ananth Rao ­ Head ­ Operations & Commercial as Member; Mr. Ravi Razdan ­ Head ­ Systems & HR as Member; Mr. Sanjay Agarwal ­ Chief Financial Officer as Member; and Mr. Shreyas Trivedi ­ Head ­ Legal & Company Secretary as Member.