Jyothy Labs Limited announced that Mr. Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan (DIN: 00238887) and Mr. Nilesh Bansilal Mehta (DIN: 00199071) retired as Independent Directors of the Company, upon completion of their second term of office, at the close of business hours i.e. March 31, 2024. The Board and the Management of the Company expressed deep appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan and Mr. Nilesh Bansilal Mehta for their extensive contribution.