On April 17, 2024, The Walt Disney Company announced that, it held its annual general meeting of shareholders on April 3, 2024 and declared voting results. Accordingly, agendas submitted by Trian Fund Management, L.P for election of its nominees: Nelson Peltz and James A. Rasulo to serve as directors of the Company and a shareholder proposal to repeal each provision or amendment of the Company?s Bylaws that has been adopted by the Board (and not the shareholders of the Company) since November 30, 2023, were not approved by the shareholders of the Company. The Company added that Trian Fund Management, L.P agenda to withhold vote for the election of the Company slate of 12 nominees: Mary T. Barra, Safra A. Catz, Amy L. Chang, D. Jeremy Darroch, Carolyn N. Everson, Michael B.G. Froman, James P. Gorman, Robert A. Iger, Maria Elena Lagomasino, Calvin R. McDonald, Mark G. Parker, and Derica W. Rice and vote against the Company proposal for Consideration of an advisory vote to approve executive compensation were not approved by the shareholder of the Company.